Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask a Librarian
Contact the Circulation Desk when the library is open for general questions about hours, renewals, etc.
Or, email us anytime at firstname.lastname@example.org
Library Hours of Operation
Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - midnight
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - midnight
*In the event of severe weather, please contact the library to confirm our hours.
Chat with a Librarian Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
When chat is offline, you can get help by searching our Library FAQ knowledge base or submitting your question to email@example.com
Tests & Measures
Crc Standard Mathematical Tables and Formulae by
Call Number: Ref 510.212 .Z98c
Publication Date: 2011-06-22
"Provides essential formulas, tables, figures, and descriptions, including many diagrams, group tables, and integrals. Incorporates important topics that are unfamiliar to some readers, such as visual proofs and sequences, and illustrates how mathematical information is interpreted".
The Twentieth Mental Measurements Yearbook by
Call Number: Ref 016.150 .T9715 2017
Publication Date: 2017-07-15
"The most widely acclaimed reference series in education and psychology, the Mental Measurements Yearbooks are designed to assist professionals in selecting and using standardized tests. The series, initiated in 1938, provides factual information and critical reviews on the construction, use, and validity of commercially available tests published in English".
The Advertising Age Encyclopedia of Advertising by
Call Number: Ref 659.103 .A244 v.1
Publication Date: 2002-11-22
The library has volumes 1, 2, and 3.
"Featuring nearly 600 extensively illustrated entries, The Advertising Age Encyclopedia of Advertising provides detailed historic surveys of the world's leading agencies and major advertisers, as well as brand and market histories; it also profiles the influential men and women in advertising, overviews advertising in the major countries of the world, covers important issues affecting the field, and discusses the key aspects of methodology, practice, strategy, and theory".
The Business and Culture of Sports by
Call Number: Ref 338.4 .B9792 v. 1
Publication Date: 2019-03-01
The library has volume 1-4.
"Presents sports-related issues and incidents as case studies to illustrate the economic and cultural impact of sports in the twenty-first century"
Business Statistics of the United States by
Call Number: Ref 338 .S963b 2017-2019
Publication Date: 2019-01-15
The library has volumes 2017, 2018, and 2019.
Cover topics such as national income and product, industrial production and capacity utilization, income distribution and poverty, and U.S. foreign trade and finance.
Encyclopedia of Business Ethics and Society by
Call Number: Ref 174.403 .E56 v.1-5
Publication Date: 2007-10-19
The library has volumes 1-5.
"This encyclopedia spans the relationships among business, ethics, and society by including more than 800 entries that feature broad coverage of corporate social responsibility, the obligation of companies to various stakeholder groups, the contribution of business to society and culture, and the relationship between organizations and the quality of the environment."
Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World by
Call Number: Ref 650.03 .E56 v.1
Publication Date: 2009-06-12
The library has volumes 1, 2, 3, and 4.
"Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World is packed with essential and up-to-date information on the state of business in our world. Not only does it reflect where business is, it also conveys the trajectory of business farther into the 21st century".
Encyclopedia of Japanese Business and Management by
Call Number: Ref 650.095 .E5636 2002
Publication Date: 2001-12-28
"Reflecting the multidisciplinary nature of this field, the Encyclopedia consolidates and contextualises the leading research and knowledge about the Japanese business system and Japanese management thought and practice".
Patterns of Economic Change by State and Area: Income, Employment, & Gross Domestic Product by
Call Number: Ref 338. P316
Publication Date: 2015-12-24
The library has the 2017, 2018, and 2019 volumes.
"This publication presents data on personal income, employment, and gross domestic product for the United States as a whole, and also by region, state, and metropolitan statistical area (MSA). In addition, Patterns of Economic Change by State and Area includes a section on poverty".
Plunkett's Restaurant, Hotel and Hospitality Industry Almanac 2017 (ebook) by
Call Number: Ref 338.476 .P7371
Publication Date: 2017-04-21
"The data and areas of interest covered are intentionally broad, ranging from restaurant chains to hospitality trends to emerging technologies to an in-depth look at the major firms (which we call "The restaurant, hotel & hospitality 350") within the many segments that make up the restaurant and hospitality industry."
The SAGE Encyclopedia of Corporate Reputation by
Call Number: Ref 174.4 .S1294 2016 v. 1-2
Publication Date: 2016-06-24
The library has volumes 1 and 2.
"The SAGE Encyclopedia of Corporate Reputation comprehensively overviews concepts and techniques for identifying, building, measuring, monitoring, evaluating, maintaining, valuing, living up to and/or changing corporate reputations".
Here is a full list of business reference books at the Cazenovia College Library.