Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask a Librarian
Contact the Circulation Desk when the library is open for general questions about hours, renewals, etc.
Or, email us anytime at email@example.com
Library Hours of Operation
Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - midnight
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - midnight
In the event of severe weather, please contact the library to confirm our hours.
Chat with a Librarian Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
When chat is offline, you can get help by searching our Library FAQ knowledge base or submitting your question to firstname.lastname@example.org
Tests & Measures
Crc Standard Mathematical Tables and Formulae by
Call Number: Ref 510.212 .Z98c
Publication Date: 2011-06-22
"Provides essential formulas, tables, figures, and descriptions, including many diagrams, group tables, and integrals. Incorporates important topics that are unfamiliar to some readers, such as visual proofs and sequences, and illustrates how mathematical information is interpreted".
The Twentieth Mental Measurements Yearbook by
Call Number: Ref 016.150 .T9715 2017
Publication Date: 2017-07-15
"The most widely acclaimed reference series in education and psychology, the Mental Measurements Yearbooks are designed to assist professionals in selecting and using standardized tests. The series, initiated in 1938, provides factual information and critical reviews on the construction, use, and validity of commercially available tests published in English".
A Dictionary of Accounting by
Call Number: Ref 657.03 .O982 2016
Publication Date: 2016-09-21
"This dictionary includes entries covering all aspects of accounting, including financial accounting, financial reporting, management accounting, taxation, auditing, corporate finance, and accounting bodies and institutions. The newest edition includes increased coverage of topics such as corporate governance, accounting ethics, accounting scandals, and major firms and professional bodies".
Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World by
Call Number: Ref 650.03 .E56 v.1
Publication Date: 2009-06-12
The library has volumes 1, 2, 3, and 4.
"Encyclopedia of Business in Today's World is packed with essential and up-to-date information on the state of business in our world. Not only does it reflect where business is, it also conveys the trajectory of business farther into the 21st century".
Encyclopedia of Sports Management and Marketing by
Call Number: Ref 796.069 .E56 v.1
Publication Date: 2011-08-08
Library has volumes 1, 2, 3, and 4.
"This four-volume set introduces, on the management side, principles and procedures of economics, budgeting and finance; leadership; governance; communication; business law and ethics; and human resources practices; all in the sports context".
Financial Lexicon by
Call Number: Ref 332.03 .B218f
Publication Date: 2004-11-16
"Financial Lexicon is intended as a comprehensive financial reference book that explains the formal and informal terminology of finance".
Household Spending by
Call Number: Ref 339.47 .H8424 2015
Publication Date: 2015-07-30
"Reveals who spends [money] and the products and services they buy. Included in the 20th edition is a comparison of spending trends before and after the Great Recession."
North American Industry Classification System by
Call Number: Ref 338.020 .N86412 2017
Publication Date: 2017-05-19
"Published only once every five years, the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) is an indispensable volume of official industry codes used by businesses, libraries, and other establishments and individuals to complete tax returns, grant requests, and fill out other forms and to improve analyses and comparisons of different industries".
Patterns of Economic Change by State and Area by
Call Number: Ref 338. P316 2018-2021
Publication Date: 2015-12-24
The library has the 2018, 2019, and 2021 volumes.
"This publication presents data on personal income, employment, and gross domestic product for the United States as a whole, and also by region, state, and metropolitan statistical area (MSA). In addition, Patterns of Economic Change by State and Area includes a section on poverty".
Principles of Business: Accounting by
Call Number: Ref 657 .A1725
Publication Date: 2018-04-30
"This volume provides the reader with a clear introduction to accounting principles and application."
Principles of Business: Finance by
Call Number: Ref 658.15 .P9573 2017
Publication Date: 2017-03-30
"Provides students and researchers with easy-to-understand entries on hundreds of important terms, principles and concepts allow readers to develop a deeper understanding of the field."
State Profiles: The Population and Economy of Each U.S. State, 2019 by
Call Number: Ref 317.3 .S7971 2019
Publication Date: 2019-11-15
The library carries the last 3 years of this publication.
"Provides rankings of states for key demographic and economic indicators, providing a quick analysis of the performance of each state in relation to other states."
Here is a full list of finance reference books at the Cazenovia College Library.