Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask a Librarian
Contact the Circulation Desk when the library is open for general questions about hours, renewals, etc.
Or, email us anytime at email@example.com
Library Hours of Operation
Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - midnight
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 2:00 p.m. - midnight
In the event of severe weather, please contact the library to confirm our hours.
Chat with a Librarian Hours
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday: 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
When chat is offline, you can get help by searching our Library FAQ knowledge base or submitting your question to firstname.lastname@example.org
Test & Measures
Business Ratios and Formulas by
Call Number: e-Book
Publication Date: 2003-04-03
Asset Utilization Measurements -- Operating Performance Measurements -- Cash Flow Measurements -- Liquidity Measurements -- Capital Structure and Solvency Measurements -- Return on Investment Measurements -- Market Performance Measurements -- Measurements for the Accounting/Finance Department -- Measurements for the Engineering Department -- Measurements for the Logistics Department -- Measurements for the Production Department -- Measurements for the Sales and Marketing Department -- Measurement Analysis with an Electronic Spreadsheet.
Crc Standard Mathematical Tables and Formulae by
Call Number: Ref 510.212 .Z98c
Publication Date: 2011-06-22
"Provides essential formulas, tables, figures, and descriptions, including many diagrams, group tables, and integrals. Incorporates important topics that are unfamiliar to some readers, such as visual proofs and sequences, and illustrates how mathematical information is interpreted".
The Twenty-First Mental Measurements Yearbook by
Call Number: Ref 016.150 .T9715 2021
Publication Date: 2021-02-10
"Provides users with a comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments. Designed for an audience ranging from novice test consumers to experienced professionals, the Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) contains information essential for a complete evaluation of test products within such diverse areas as psychology, education, business, and leadership."
Encyclopedia of Physics by
Call Number: Ref 530.03 .R813e
Publication Date: 2004-05-01
"With more than 600 cross-referenced entries, the encyclopedia features 11 essays, interspersed throughout the text, that discuss the partnership of physics and mathematics, the universe, metaphysics, the operation of physics, and other topical issues. Enhanced by nearly 200 black-and-white illustrations, photographs, and charts. The encyclopedia also includes three helpful appendixes - bibliographies and Web resources, Nobel laureates in physics, and the Periodic Table of Elements - as well as an extensive index."
MCAT Physics and Math Review by
Call Number: Ref 610.76 .M4788 2015
Publication Date: 2014-05-06
The 2015 edition of the study guide for the MCAT graduate school exam.
The Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics by
Call Number: Ref 519.503 .E93c 2010
Publication Date: 2010-08-19
"Nearly 4,000 terms are defined, covering medical, survey, theoretical and applied statistics, including computational and graphical aspects. Entries are provided for standard and specialized statistical software. In addition, short biographies of over 100 important statisticians are given."
APA Dictionary of Statistics and Research Methods by
Call Number: Ref 150.72 .A51274
Publication Date: 2013-09-16
"This dictionary is a focused reference resource that explores the lexicon of these two profoundly interrelated areas. It provides over 4,000 entries offering clear and authoritative definitions ; Balanced coverage in such core areas as research planning and design, psychometrics, quantitative and qualitative measurements, and data analysis ; Hundreds of incisive cross-references that deepen the user's understanding of related topics ; More than 100 illustrations of some of the common and uncommon data display methods ; A Quick Guide to Use that explains stylistic and formal features at a glance; and Appendixes listing common abbreviations and statistical symbols."